New Parish Priest of St. Catherine of Siena Parish Announced on Feast Day

Most Rev. Socrates Villegas, DD, the Archbishop of Lingayen-Dagupan and the current President of the Catholic Bishops’ Conference of the Philippines presided over the concelebrated Holy Mass at the St. Catherine of Siena Parish in Villanueva, Bautista, Pangasinan on April 30, 2017. In the same liturgy, which was graced by the presence of Fr. Herman Abcede, the Provincial Superior and his Provincial Vicar, and Fr. John Joffer Lucas, Provincial Councilor on Parishes, the Archbishop introduced Fr. Joseph Arcaño RCJ as the incoming Pastor to the faithful of the Parish. Fr. Arcaño succeeds Fr. Niptale Frogosa as parish priest.