Seven (7) new Deacons of the St. Matthew Province

The Bishop Emeritus of Daet, Most Rev. Benjamin Almoneda, D.D., compared the delight of the people present at the Holy Spirit Chapel of the Fr. Di Francia Center of Studies to witness the Ordination to the Sacred Order of Deacons of seven Religious Brothers to the joy of the early Christian community who received the first seven Deacons to be at their service. On the 29th of August, 2015, the good Bishop, through the imposition of the hands and the invocation of the Holy Spirit, ordained Deacons Bro. Jessel Bangoy, RCJ, Bro. Harvey Cestina, RCJ, Bro. Henrikus Gualbertus, RCJ, Bro. Tristan Angelo Palado, RCJ, Bro. Welbert Llyd Suarez, RCJ, Bro. Francisco Gringo Tagabi, RCJ and Bro. Sherwin Valenzuela, RCJ. It is worth highlighting that Rev. Henrikus Gualbertus is the first Indonesian Deacon from the Missionary Station in Maumere, Indonesia, fruit of the prayers and hard work of our missionaries there. Let us, then, thank the Lord of the Harvest for constantly listening to our prayers for numerous and holy laborers in His vineyard.

Running Sneakers | Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG "UNC Patent" Obsidian/Blue Chill-White For Sale – Fitforhealth


Retrato de fsiciliano
Submitted by fsiciliano on Sáb, 08/29/2015 - 15:02
gli auguri più cari, padre fortunato
Indirizzo Contatto
Congregazione dei Padri Rogazionisti del Cuore di Gesù
Via Tuscolana 167, Roma 00182 - Italia
Tel. 067020751
© 2023 xxxxx