Three New Priests for the St. Matthew Province

Msgr. David William Antonio, D.D., Auxiliary Bishop of Nueva Segovia have ordained to the Sacred Order of Priesthood REV. RYAN TORION JIMENEZ, RCJREV. JOEL RIBLEZA RICAFRANCA, RCJREV. WILFORD RAMOS URMAZA, RCJ through the imposition of hand and the invocation of the Holy Spirit, at the Our Lady of the Most Holy Rosary Parish, in Multinational Village, Parañaque City on October 24, 2015, at 9:00 in the morning, in a con-celebrated rite. Let us never tire imploring the Lord of the Harvest that He send more and holy laborers in his vineyard!

Bro. Christian Allan R. De Sagun, RCJ St. Hannibal Rogate Center 24 Calcutta St., Merville Park 1709 Paranaque City Philippines


Retrato de fsiciliano
Submitted by fsiciliano on Dom, 10/25/2015 - 08:59

tantissimi carissimi auguri, padre fortunato