Ordination to the Diaconate

Most Rev. Jesse Mercado, DD, Bishop of Parañaque, through the imposition of hands and the invocation of the Holy Spirit, ordained six new Deacons of the St. Matthew Province at the Holy Spirit Chapel of the Fr Di Francia Center of Studies in Parañaque City on August 25, 2018. With the confreres, their families, friends and benefactors that filled the chapel in celebration, let us join Rev. Jose Roque Arreza, Rev. Jorge Casaberde, Rev. Andru Iroy, Rev. Tom June Lancin, Rev. Al John Provido and Rev. Bryan Tutas in constant prayers for faithful perseverance in responding to God's call to service.