Ordination to the Diaconate of Six New Deacons at the St. Matthew Province

Through the imposition of hands and the invocation of the Holy Spirit by Most Rev. Jesse Mercado, DD, Bishop of Parañaque, six religious brothers from the St. Matthew Province were ordained deacons, on August 27, 2016, at the Holy Spirit Chapel of the Fr. Di Francia Center of Studies. Let our prayers for Revs. Jorem Bellen, Zander Conson, Mark Robin Destura, Jose Gasta, Jonrey Lauron and Espiredion Verano, Jr. continue as they begin this life of humble service.

Bro. Christian Allan R. De Sagun, RCJ

Buy Kicks | adidas